0 0

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

If you are not satisfied with your order, you can exchange or return your item.

Postage costs are not covered by BoutiqueAdrénaline and are the responsibility of the customer.

Any request for return or exchange must be made to shop@boutiqueadrenaline.com within 7 days of the delivery date. All returns must be authorized before being returned to us. An authorization number will be sent to you at this time. Any merchandise returned without an authorization number will be automatically returned to the sender at his expense.

All merchandise must be returned in the original condition of purchase: unworn, unused, unaltered and all tags must still be in place. Shipping costs are not refundable. Shipping costs are always at the customer's expense, unless the item is defective. In this case, shopadrenaline.com will pay the cost of return according to its conditions.

Customers should make sure to post the item to return within 5 working days following the issuance of the return authorization number. Otherwise, a credit will be issued and no refund will be granted.

0 0

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre commande, vous pouvez échanger ou retourner votre item.

Les frais de poste ne sont pas couverts par BoutiqueAdrénaline et sont à la charge du cllient.

Toute demande de retour ou d'échange doit être faite à shop@boutiqueadrenaline.com dans les 7 jours suivants la date de livraison. Tous les retours doivent être autorisés avant de nous être réexpédiés. Un numéro d'autorisation vous sera transmis à ce moment. Toute marchandise retournée sans numéro d'autorisation sera automatiquement renvoyée à l'expéditeur à ses frais.

Toute marchandise doit être retournée dans l'état original d'achat :  non portée, non-utilisée, non altérée et tous les étiquettes doivent être encore en place. Les frais d'expéditions ne sont pas remboursables. Les frais d'expéditions sont toujours aux frais du client, sauf si l'item est défectueux. Dans ce cas, boutiqueadrenaline.com paiera les frais de retour selon ses conditions.

Les clients doivent s'assurer de poster l'item à retourner dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant l'émission du numéro d'autorisation de retour. Faute de quoi, un crédit sera émis et aucun remboursemment ne sera accordé.