0

Warranty


If a product under warranty purchased from the Boutique Adrénaline and is defective, you can make a claim. Contact us by email with photos of the problem. Our customer service can assist you in dealing with the manufacturer.

What problems are guaranteed?

Warranty policies vary greatly depending on the type of product and the manufacturer.

Usually these guarantee that their products are free from manufacturing defects and that they stand up to normal use.

We sell a multitude of products at the Boutique Adrénaline. Check the manufacturer's website for information regarding the warranty policy specific to your product.

What problems are excluded?

Generally, the warranties do not cover: Normal wear and tear, problems resulting from impact, misuse, abuse or neglect. Among other things, aesthetic problems, bumps or splinters due to crossing skis or clashes in the lift lines or elsewhere are not covered.

Who decides if my claim will be guaranteed?

Warranties are assumed by the manufacturers: replacement, credit or repair are at the discretion of the manufacturer.

La Boutique Adrénaline is here to assist, advise and facilitate your manufacturer complaints process. That being said, the Boutique Adrénaline relies on the warranty policies and rules of each manufacturer, which will make all warranty decisions.

How do I proceed to make the claim?

By sending us some photos and a description of the problem, they will be quicker to do the required pre-checks with the manufacturer to confirm if the problem is indeed covered. This will make it easier to start the claims process.

1. Notify us as soon as you notice the problem.
2. Items must be clean
3. Make sure you have proof of purchase.
4. Take pictures that illustrate the problem.

Who pays for the transport?

If applicable, the costs of transporting goods during exchanges or warranty evaluation (round trip) must be paid by the customer.

Some products must be sent to the manufacturer for evaluation. It is possible that this one decides against you. The Boutique Adrénaline is not responsible for the outcome of this decision made by the manufacturer. In this case too, the costs are the responsibility of the customer.

How long does the whole process take

To the extent that the manufacturer decides to honor the warranty by replacing the product, the round trip may take up to six (6) weeks for shipments made in Quebec and up to eight (8) weeks for shipments. outside Quebec.

0

Garanties


Si un produit sous garantie acheté à la Boutique Adrénaline et est défectueux, vous pouvez faire une réclamation. Contactez-nous par courriel avec des photos du problème. Notre service à la clientèle peut vous assister dans les démarches auprès du fabricant.

Quels problèmes sont garantis?

Les politiques de garanties varient grandement selon le type de produits et les fabricants.

Généralement ceux-ci garantissent que leurs produits ne présentent pas de défauts de fabrication et qu’ils résistent de manière satisfaisante à une utilisation normale.

Nous vendons une multitude de produits à la Boutique Adrénaline. Consultez le site Web du fabricant pour obtenir des informations concernant la politique de garantie spécifique à votre produit.

Quels problèmes sont exclus?

Règle générale, les garanties ne couvrent pas: L’usure normale, les problèmes résultant d'un impact, d'une mauvaise utilisation, d'un abus ou d'une négligence. Entre autres, les problèmes esthétiques, les bosses ou éclats dus au croisement de skis ou accrochages dans les lignes de remontées ou ailleurs ne sont pas couverts.

Qui décide si ma réclamation sera garantie?

Les garanties sont assumées par les fabricants: le remplacement, le crédit ou la réparation sont а la discrétion du fabricant.

La Boutique Adrénaline est là pour vous assister, vous conseiller et faciliter votre processus de réclamation auprès du fabricant. Ceci étant dit, la Boutique Adrénaline s’en remet aux règles et politiques de garantie en vigueur chez chaque fabricant, qui prendra toutes les décisions relatives à la garantie.

Comment je procède pour faire la réclamation?

En nous transmettant quelques photos et une description du problème, ils sera plus rapide de faire les pré-vérifications requises auprès du fabricant pour confirmer si le problème est bel et bien couvert.
Il sera ainsi plus facile d’amorcer le processus de réclamation.

1. Avisez-nous dès que vous notez le problème.
2. Les articles doivent être propres
3. Assurez-vous d’avoir la preuve d'achat.
4. Prenez des photos illustrant bien le problème.

Qui paie pour le transport?

Si il y a lieu, les coûts de transport de marchandise lors d’échanges ou d’évaluation de garantie (aller et retour) doivent être défrayés par le client.

Certains produits doivent être envoyés au fabricant pour une évaluation. Il est possible que celui-ci tranche en votre défaveur. La Boutique Adrénaline n'est pas responsable du résultat de cette décision prise par le fabricant. Dans ce cas aussi, les frais sont la responsabilité du client.

Combien de temps dure tout le processus

Dans la mesure ou le fabricant décide d'honorer la garantie en remplaçant le produit, l'aller-retour peut prendre jusqu’à six (6) semaines pour les envois faits au Québec et jusqu'à huit (8) semaines pour les expéditions hors Québec.